Participant Contact List

Add your name and any relevant contact info using the below examples as a guide. Just add your information to the end of the listing.

Andrew Sams
Email: asams@aurora-schools.org
Skype: andrew.sams
Second Life Name: Procyon Tachor
Twitter: andrewsams

Michelle Gerbrick
Email: mgerbrick@aurora-schools.org
Blog: http://partnersinlearning-mgerbrick.blogspot.com/
Skype: mgerbrick
Twitter: mgerbrick

Christine Bode
Email: cbode@aurora-schools.org

Jenna Schadle
Email: jschadle@aurora-schools.org

Lois Girbino
Email: lgirbino@gmail.com
Blogs: http://girbino-art247.blogspot.com/
http://lgirbino.wordpress.com/
Facet: "Learning & Innovation Skills"
Skype: loisgirbino (home) & lgirbino (school)

Lindsey Siedel
Email: lsiedel@aurora-schools.org

Crystal Williams
Email: cwilliams@aurora-schools.org
Blog: http://21stcentury-crystal.blogspot.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/crystalmwilli
Facet: Learning and Innovation

David Munson
Email: dmunson@aurora-schools.org
Blog: http://dmunson-beyondthebuzz.blogspot.com/

Nancy Tyrrell
Email: ntyrrell@aurora-schools.org
Blog: http://ntyrrellushistory8.blogspot.com
Skype: ntyrrell5
Twitter: nancytyrrell
Facet: Learning and Innovation